« July

September »

Click on a date in the calendar below to view the events occurring on that day. (* denotes a Home game)


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1 Event
13
1 Event
14
15
16
17
18
2 Events
19
1 Event
20
3 Events
21
22
1 Event
23
24
1 Event
25
2 Events
26
1 Event
27
2 Events
28
1 Event
29
30
31
         

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, August 1, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, August 2, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, August 3, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, August 4, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, August 5, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, August 6, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, August 7, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, August 8, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, August 9, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, August 10, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, August 11, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, August 12, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Golf Churchland, I. C. Norcom, Lake Taylor, Maury, Norview, Woodrow Wilson Bidewee Golf Course Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, August 13, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Golf Tallwood Bow Creek Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, August 14, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, August 15, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, August 16, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, August 17, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, August 18, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Golf Ocean Lakes Stumpy Lake Golf Course Yes
* Girls Varsity Volleyball Bayside, Hickory, Grassfield Granby High School | Auditorium Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, August 19, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Golf B. T. Washington, I. C. Norcom, Lake Taylor, Maury, Norview, Woodrow Wilson Bidewee Golf Course Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, August 20, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Field Hockey Grassfield Grassfield HS Yes
Boys Varsity Golf First Colonial VB National Golf Course Yes
* Girls Varsity Volleyball Deep Creek, Kempsville Granby High School | Gym-Main Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, August 21, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, August 22, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Field Hockey Ocean Lakes Ocean Lakes High School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, August 23, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, August 24, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Boys Varsity Volleyball Bayside Granby High School | Gym-Main Yes

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, August 25, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Golf Ocean Lakes Kempsville Greens Yes
* Girls Varsity Volleyball Bayside, Kempsville, Great Bridge Granby High School | Gym-Main Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, August 26, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Volleyball TBA TBA Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, August 27, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Golf First Colonial Red Wing Golf Course Yes
Boys Varsity Volleyball Green Run Green Run High School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, August 28, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Varsity Football Warwick Granby -Powhatan Stadium Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, August 29, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, August 30, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, August 31, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.